Staff & Board

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The Board works hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Staff

Full Time Staff:

Christi Green, Executive Director  

Email: cgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Torbin Green, Outreach & Program Director  

Email:  tgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Jessica Childress, Youth Program Manager  

Email: jchildress@stfranciscenter.org

Tara Thompson, Volunteer & Parent Liaison Coordinator  

Email: tthompson@stfranciscenter.org

Morganne Ruhnke, Development & Event Coordinator

Email: mruhnke@stfranciscenter.org

Archie Slade, Volunteer Maryland Coordinator

Email: aslade@stfranciscenter.org

Support Part-Time Staff:

Jenna Porter, Lead Instructor   Email: jgray@stfranciscenter.org

Daniel King-Robertson, F.L.I.G.H.T Director  Email: dkingrobertson@stfranciscenter.org

Bree Berry, Instructor  Email: bberry@stfranciscenter.org

Emily Mayock, Instructor Email: emayock@stfranciscenter.org

Jerr'l Ellis, Instructor Email: jellis@stfranciscenter.org

William Drew, Project Coordinator   Email: wdrew@stfranciscenter.org

Richard Davis, Facilities Manager   Email: rdavis@stfranciscenter.org

Judy Nash, Reception  Email: jnash@stfranciscenter.org

Interns/Teaching Assistants:

Kristina Gray,  Email: kgray@stfranciscenter.org

Tiffaney Quickley,  Email: tquickley@stfranciscenter.org

Student Interns:

Robert Ross, Email: rross@stfranciscenter.org

Jwarn Wallace, Email: jwallace@stfranciscenter.org

Volunteer Opportunities: (We can't do what we do without our volunteers!  Over 250 volunteers a year help support our outreach and programs!)

Email: volunteer@stfranciscenter.org

General Email: info@stfranciscenter.org

Board of Directors

  • Father Tom Composto, Late Director Emeritus
  • Lauren Haney Provost (Board President)
  • Kevin Apperson (Vice President)
  • Scott Thompson (Treasurer)
  • Christina Pickrell (Secretary)
  • Maureen Ames
  • Meghan Collins
  • Diane DiSalvo
  • Fred and Helen Hiser
  • Amy Miller
  • Everel Watson
  • Katy Peterson
  • Mary Warren
  • John Enoch
  • Kahan Dhillon