Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The Board works hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Staff

Full Time Staff:

Christi Green, Executive Director  

Email: cgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Torbin Green, Outreach & Program Director  

Email:  tgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Jessica Childress, Youth Program Manager  

Email: jchildress@stfranciscenter.org

Tara Thompson, Volunteer & Parent Liaison Coordinator  

Email: tthompson@stfranciscenter.org

Morganne Ruhnke, Development & Event Coordinator

Email: mruhnke@stfranciscenter.org

Rachel Zuckerman, Volunteer Maryland Coordinator

Email: rzuckerman@stfranciscenter.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Apperson (President)
  • Angel Connolly (Treasurer)
  • Christina Pickrell (Secretary)
  • Scott Thompson
  • Meghan Collins
  • Diane DiSalvo
  • Fred and Helen Hiser
  • Amy Miller
  • Everel Watson
  • Katy Peterson
  • Mary Warren
  • John Enoch
  • Kahan Dhillon
  • Jason Jenkins
  • Norita Parker
  • Father Tom Composto, Late Director Emeritus
  • Lauren Haney Provost, Chair Emeritus

Support Part-Time Staff:

Jenna Porter, Lead Teacher  Email: jgray@stfranciscenter.org

Katie McMahon, Teacher  Email: kmcmcahon@stfranciscenter.org

Emily Mayock, Project Coordinator  Email: emayock@stfranciscenter.org

Richard Davis, Facilities Manager   Email: rdavis@stfranciscenter.org

Patricia Miller, Reception  Email: pmiller@stfranciscenter.org

Mr. O, IT  Email: mr.o@stfranciscenter.org

Josie Griffith, Communications Intern, jgriffith@stfranciscenter.org

 

Youth Interns:

Robert Ross, Email: rross@stfranciscenter.org

Jwarn Wallace, Email: jwallace@stfranciscenter.org 

Claimonte Taylor, Email: ctaylor@stfranciscenter.org

Measya Parker, Email: mparker@stfranciscenter.org

Alan Berkley, Email: aberkley@stfranciscenter.org

Esaiah Watson, Email: ewatson@stfranciscenter.org

 

Volunteer Opportunities: (We can't do what we do without our volunteers!  Over 250 volunteers a year help support our outreach and programs!)

Email: volunteer@stfranciscenter.org

General Email: info@stfranciscenter.org