Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The Board works hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Staff

Full Time Staff:

Christi Green, Executive Director  

Email: cgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Torbin Green, Outreach & Program Director  

Email:  tgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Jessica Childress, Youth Program Manager  

Email: jchildress@stfranciscenter.org

Shawnda Dickerson, Parent Liaison Coordinator  (Youth Programming)

Email: sdickerson@stfranciscenter.org

Morganne Ruhnke, Development & Event Coordinator

Email: mruhnke@stfranciscenter.org

Emily Mayock, Program & Development Associate (High School Programming)

Email: emayock@stfranciscenter.org

Dorlene Ricks, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: dorlene@stfranciscenter..org

Part Time Instructors:

Katie McMahon

Email: kmcmahon@stfranciscenter.org

Tim Summerville

Email: tsummerville@stfranciscenter.org

Arlene Wilson

Email: arlene@stfranciscenter.org

Part Time Facilities: Ronald Hodge

Email: rhodge@stfranciscenter.org

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Apperson (President)
  • Scott Thompson (President Elect)
  • Angel Connolly (Treasurer)
  • Christina Pickrell (Secretary)
  • Meghan Collins
  • Diane DiSalvo
  • Fred and Helen Hiser
  • Everel Watson
  • Mary Warren
  • John Enoch
  • Jason Jenkins
  • Norita Parker
  • Annie Marhefka
  • Heejin Ryu
  • Marvin Ingram
  • Father Tom Composto, Late Director Emeritus
  • Lauren Haney Provost, Chair Emeritus

Volunteer Opportunities: (We can't do what we do without our volunteers!  Over 250 volunteers a year help support our outreach and programs!)

Email: volunteer@stfranciscenter.org

General Email: info@stfranciscenter.org