Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The Board works hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Staff

Full Time Staff:

Christi Green, Executive Director  

Email: cgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Torbin Green, Program & Operations Director  

Email:  tgreen@stfranciscenter.org

Jessica Childress, Youth Program Manager  

Email: jessica@stfranciscenter.org

Everel Watson, Parent Liaison Coordinator  (Youth Programming)

Email: everel@stfranciscenter.org

Breanna Weathers, Development & Events

Email: bre@stfranciscenter.org

Emily Mayock, Program Associate

Email: emayock@stfranciscenter.org

Dorlene Ricks, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: dorlene@stfranciscenter..org

Jayne Chartrand, Human Centered Designer

Email: jayne@stfranciscenter.org

Part Time Instructors:

Tim Summerville

Email: tsummerville@stfranciscenter.org

Erica Ligon

Email: erica@stfranciscenter.org

Arlene Wilson

Email: arlene@stfranciscenter.org

Reagan Simon

Email: reagan@stfranciscenter.org

Part Time Facilities: Gregory Briscoe

Email: gregory@stfranciscenter.org

Part Time Bus Driver: Davon Hill

Email: davon@stfranciscenter.org

Part Time Development:

Morganne Ruhnke, Development

Email: morganne@stfranciscenter.org

Human Resources, Jennifer Schmidt

Email: jennifer@stfranciscenter.org

Administrative Assistant, Simone Sanders

Email: simone@stfranciscenter.org

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Apperson (President)
  • Marvin Ingram (Vice President)
  • Angel Connolly (Treasurer)
  • Christina Pickrell (Secretary)
  • Fred and Helen Hiser
  • Mary Warren
  • John Enoch
  • Jason Jenkins
  • Norita Parker
  • Annie Marhefka
  • Heejin Ryu
  • Jim Jacobs
  • Megan LaRocque
  • Retired State Senator Barbara Robinson
  • Diane DiSalvo
  • Jamie Hendricks
  • Dr. Tammira Lucas
  • Father Tom Composto, Late Director Emeritus
  • Lauren Haney Provost, Chair Emeritus

Volunteer Opportunities: (We can't do what we do without our volunteers!  Over 250 volunteers a year help support our outreach and programs!)

Email: volunteer@stfranciscenter.org

General Email: info@stfranciscenter.org